Staff Directory

PreK


Ellen Summers
Kathy Urbina

Placeholder
Ellen Summers Kathy Urbina Jernika Frazier
ellen.summers@cityschools.net kathy.urbina@cityschools.net jernika.frazier@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder
Placeholder
Placeholder
Jill Kennamer Elizabeth Milnar Jenny Dudley
jill.kennamer@cityschools.net elizabeth.milnar@cityschools.net jenny.dudley@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder
Heather Hoskins
heather.hoskins@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Placeholder
Erica Crabtree
Brittany England
Emily Becker Erica Crabtree Brittney England
emily.becker@cityschools.net erica.crabtree@cityschools.net brittney.england@cityschools.net
     
Karen Johnson
Pam Truitt


Karen Johnson Pam Truitt
karen.johnson@cityschools.net pam.truitt@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Nikki Cooke
Rosalind Demonbreun
Amanda Holloway
Nikii Cooke Rosalind Demonbreun Amanda Holloway
ambre.cooke@cityschools.net rosalind.demonbreun@cityschools.net amanda.holloway@cityschools.net
     
Rebecca Young




Rebecca Young

rebecca.young@cityschools.net

     

Second Grade


Judy Gritton
Jared Shelton
Nell Simpson
Judy Gritton Jared Shelton Nell Simpson
judy.gritton@cityschools.net jared.shelton@cityschools.net nell.simpson@cityschools.net
     
Staci Young


Staci Young
staci.young@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Kelly Harris
Mary Orcutt
Laurie Strickland
Kelly Harris Mary Orcutt Laurie Strickland
kelly.harris@cityschools.net mary.orcutt@cityschools.net laurie.strickland@cityschools.net
     
Caitlin Trammell




Caitlin Trammell

caitlin.trammell@cityschools.net

     

Fourth Grade


Shirelle Ford-Jackson
Lori Hollis
Donna Karrh
Shirelle Ford-Jackson Lori Hollis Donna Karrh
shirelle.ford-jackson@cityschools.net lori.hollis@cityschools.net donna.karrh@cityschools.net
     
Kenecia Sullivan




Kenecia Sullivan

kenecia.sullivan@cityschools.net

     

Fifth Grade


Nancy Kelley
Placeholder
Diane Lewis
Nancy Kelley Brian Sookram Diane Lewis
nancy.kelley@cityschools.net brian.sookram@cityschools.net diane.lewis@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder



Renan Tormin
renan.tormin@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Kristi LeMay
Tammy Sutton


Kristi LeMay Tammy Sutton
kristi.lemay@cityschools.net tammy.sutton@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Lauren Beard
Placeholder
Melanie Noe
Lauren Beard Orion Smith Melanie Noe
lauren.beard@cityschools.net orion.smith@cityschools.net melanie.noe@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Rachel Bjork
Lauren Hundley
Janet Paschal
Rachel Bjork Lauren Hundley Janet Paschal
rachel.bjork@cityschools.net lauren.hundley@cityschools.net janet.paschal@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Resource Departments


Sarah Easterly
Tammy Case
Melanie Heston
Sarah Easterly Tammy Case Melanie Heston
sarah.easterly@cityschools.net tammy.case@cityschools.net melanie.heston@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist
Ashley Henderson
Placeholder
Luke Dickerson
Ashley Henderson Mack Couch Luke Dickerson
ashley.henderson@cityschools.net mack.couch@cityschools.net luke.dickerson@cityschools.net
ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist ESL
Heather Knox
kristi Knitter
Placeholder
Heather Knox Kristi Knitter Mary Beth Baker
heather.knox@cityschools.net kristi.knitter@cityschools.net marybeth.baker@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Psychologist
Placeholder
Karen Godwin
Placeholder
Keiana Reed Karen Godwin Karen Hester
keiana.reed@cityschools.net karen.godwin@cityschools.net karen.hester@cityschools.net
Social Work Special Education Special Education
Rebecca Hoggatt
Placeholder
Tracie Gossen
Rebecca Hoggat Sara Irwin Tracie Gossen
rebecca.hoggat@cityschools.net sara.irwin@cityschools.net tracie.gossen@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Brenda Taylor
Janice Pharis
Kelley Ruth
Brenda Taylor Janice Pharis Kelly Ruth
brenda.taylor@cityschools.net janice.pharis@cityschools.net kelly.ruth@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Speech Therapist
Placeholder


Shelby Herlong

shelby.herlong@cityschools.net

Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Angela Case
Melanie Schulte
Placeholder
Angela Case Melanie Schulte Cathy Mosley
angela.case@cityschools.net melanie.schulte@cityschools.net cathy.mosley@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Placeholder
Placeholder
Susan Baker
Maurie Nelson Lori Lemmonds Susan Baker
maurie.nelson@cityschools.net lori.lemmonds@cityschools.net susan.baker
ESP Director Nurse Office
Eusette Bravo
Placeholder


Eusette Bravo Cole Glass
eusette.bravo@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO